Deleting a Snapshot

To delete a snapshot, click:

Volumes > volume_name > snapshot_timestamp > Delete snapshot

Confirm that you want to delete the snapshot.

Note: If you delete a snapshot that is part of a snapshot collection or a custom snapshot collection, the collection status will be incomplete.